Contacts

Gryphons East Zone Volunteer Board of Directors

 

Position Name Email
President Rob Gardner president@gryphonslacrosse.com
Vice President Stacey McIvor vicepres@gryphonslacrosse.com
Past President Val Gingell vgingell@gryphonslacrosse.com
Secretary Colin Angus secretary@gryphonslacrosse.com
Treasurer Deb Winslow info@gryphonslacrosse.com
Equipment Darryl Maydanuk equipment@gryphonslacrosse.com
Coaches Development Stacey McIvor vicepres@gryphonslacrosse.com
Fundraising Jenney Riddell discover@gryphonslacrosse.com
Players Development vacant  
Web Master James Gardner info@gryphonslacrosse.com
Novice Tournament Director vacant info@gryphonslacrosse.com
Clothing Orders Winnipeg Outfitters clothing@gryphonslacrosse.com
Manager Liaison Debra Winslow info@gryphonslacrosse.com
Registrar Kim Maydanuk registrar@gryphonslacrosse.com
RRLA Representative Jenney Riddell discover@gryphonslacrosse.com
Novice Tournament Co-Ordinator Rob Gardner president@gryphonslacrosse.com

 

There are currently vacancies on the Board, if you are interested in filling a position, please contact Rob Gardner